2023 Colorado Street Bridge Party

View more

Our team

Our Team

Sue Mossman

Executive Director

smossman@pasadenaheritage.org

Tel: (626) 441-6333 x114

Kyle Grimes

Operations & Membership Director

kgrimes@pasadenaheritage.org

Tel: (626) 441-6333 x111

Michael Lichtman

Development Director

mlichtman@pasadenaheritage.org

Tel: (626) 441-6333 x110

Kristen Norton

Education Director

knorton@pasadenaheritage.org

Tel: (626) 441-6333 x118

Andrew Salimian

Preservation Director

asalimian@pasadenaheritage.org

Tel: (626) 441-6333 x119

Nick Giovanazzi

Blinn House Coordinator

nickg@pasadenaheritage.org

Tel: (626) 441-6333 x116

Explore More

About us

Events

Membership

Contact Us